diy: sock bunnies

diy sock bunnies

Last week while I was in Toledo installing Mason’s letters and taking fanatical pictures of his cheese dip at lunch, my mom had made these adorable little sock bunnies. I thought they were too cute not to share on here! She saw the idea on pinterest and made her way to lil blue boo’s blog that has a fabulously detailed step-by-step.

If you want the detailed diy, go there. If you want the quick and dirty how-to, I’ll provide you with a simple analysis of the sock bunny anatomy:

sock bunny

If you want to see what else my mom has found on pinterest, follow her!

sock bunny

5 thoughts on “diy: sock bunnies

  1. Pingback: Sewing | Pearltrees

  2. Hi,I’m living in South Africa,love crafty stuff,must say your blog is sweet and refreshing. I adore the bunnys,have to make one for my baby son. Thank you for your inspiration. Mascha

Leave a Reply

