Man, that’s a lot of knit scarves

I think that maybe, just maybe, my scarf/cowl knit craze is starting to wind down. In case you missed any of them, check out recently knit scarves such as the chunky cowl, the simple scrap scarf, and the shimmery cowl. There’s patterns of all of these on my diy page, too! (Is that enough links for you?)

Now that you’re all caught up on scarves of knits’ past, here is the latest addition:

knit blue scarf

That’s right, look at that title pic! I remembered that I have tons of white board from my days as a student, and I should use it to my advantage rather than  have it collect dust in the closet. (plus I fear those sunny fence pictures are gone for the season)

red and blue knit scarves

These are actually second generation scarves. I made two others back before Christmas. I even commissioned some fabulous models to pose in them:

purple knit scarf

(but then I took their picture with my phone camera…)

red knit scarf

very nice ladies!

That’s all for today, thanks for stopping by!

cable knit scarves

One thought on “Man, that’s a lot of knit scarves

Leave a Reply

